Roll Tide, Roll!!!
2005-10-29, 10:46 p.m.

My first Alabama football game ever. It was fabulous. Of course, would have been better if you-know-who was there, but really, quite an experience. The whole crowd sings all the things you are supposed to during the fight and spirit songs, every time there was a kick-off, the whole crowd says "Roll Tide ROLL!" and the controversial Rammer Jammer was rather exhilarating at the end since EVERYONE sang that. Very impressive. Of course we won, so we are now 8-0. We played Utah State.

I cleaned house today. Yes, it is still a bit messy, BUT as soon as I get off of here I am going to vacuum and wash the rest of the dishes and then fold the clothes that are in the drier right now. I get an extra hour tonight! :) YAY!!! Change your clocks, boys and girls!!

Have a great night! No, no long talk about the boy tonight. That is why I am cleaning house. To get him off of my mind!!!!!

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design