school school school
2005-11-02, 12:21 p.m.

Wuah! Alright, school is taking precedence now! I am taking comps (ahhhh!!!) in the spring, plus 4 credits worth of thesis research, plus another class with Dr. Peles (which by the way are the most stressful classes I have ever taken in my life!) and I need to keep my grade point average up! By the way, it is at a 3.8...something. Pretty spiffy! If I keep that up I will graduate with honors...I think. Can you graduate with honors as a grad student? I have never been much of a fan of being part of honors clubs because you have to do certain things like tutor and stuff for so many hours a week. I do that already, and then get forced to do it with people I don't know about a subject that I likely would know even less about, please!! But school is going to take the focal point till the end of the semester. I NEED to get on the ball with my counterpoint. I have lots and lots of work to do to earn my 3 credits with Dr. First. :) He is an excellent teacher, but I am doing independent study which basically means that I never see him and I study on my own. Yes, that is very dangerous ground to be on. Especially considering that this is me we are talking about. Needless to say, I have a lot of work to do over the next four weeks. Starting now. Love ya'll!!

-Elizabeth

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design