Here we go again!
2005-11-05, 4:01 p.m.

Ahhh!!!! I start to focus on school and someone else's focus starts wavering towards the general direction of me!!! AHHH!!!! Seriously, heart is flip-flopping and I am having a hard time getting it to stop.

So he goes to see that girl last night after we all go to the temple and his feelings toward her seem to have disappeared. He writes me this email telling me all about it (yes, about her) ...and then tells me that he had such a great time with me and then ends the email. WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO? How do I reply to an email like that? I need to get my schoolwork done, but where are my thoughts? NOT ON THEORY!!!

Wuah. Elizabeth is going to go crazy go nuts soon. This man needs to settle down for my sake, and soon! I was okay that he was really interested in her, but now that has gone away and he is turning towards me...I THINK!!! Ah!

Okay, it's sent. AHH!! I replied. No I will not put it on here. I want to see what he says first.

Ah, school work! Must get done!!

Love ya'll!!

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design