:) :) :) :)
2005-11-06, 11:06 p.m.

:)

We talked for 46 minutes on the phone tonight. Becky, I text-messaged him first. HE called me back. :) We had a good conversation. He is rather attractive over the phone. :)

Yes, Reva, after we talked online. :)

Elizabeth shall have happy dreams tonight. Elizabeth is happy and content. The nice thing is that I don't have butterflies in my stomach, which is good because I need to sleep. I have much to do tomorrow. MUCH to do. Lots of stuff to do for school. But really, it was good. Although I didn't say it out right, he knows that I am interested. Gosh, we even talked about kissing!!! NO, not what you are thinking. He really hasn't REALLY kissed a girl, although he's given kisses. And he really thinks that you should wait to kiss someone until you really care about them and start to love them, which I think is GREAT! Really, I loved kissing Curtis, I really did, but that is really what killed the relationship, because we stopped having a relationship. We couldn't fall in love. All the other stuff got in the way. I like the idea of holding off and coming to care about each other first and then getting into stuff like kissing. Really, we are already becoming good friends. I want to marry my best friend, and I really want him to be my best friend. YES, such a good friend that he would bump all of ya'll down a notch and would claim 2nd tier, 2nd only to God and Christ of course. I love all of you soooo much, and I want to have the kind of relationship I have with all of you, with the added bonus of it being in a male priesthood holder. :)

You know what's scary? We seem to have a lot in common........:)

Elizabeth will have VERY good dreams tonight.

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design