Scott and smoother sailing
2005-11-09, 10:56 p.m.

Okay, roller coaster over. NO, not boyfriend/girlfriend. Still VERY preliminary. VERY preliminary, so don't you dare get any ideas! BUT...man alive, how many text messages can one send another? :) And some of them are soooo sweet. I want to frame them. He definately likes, and I really hope he knows I definately like him back. :) The interest is blossoming tremendously. It's kinda cool. Kinda scary too.

Ah, anybody want to donate to the "the guy that Elizabeth is interested in needs many more cell minutes" fund? Seriously, I must be spoiled, cause I can talk all I want on my plan, and he doesn't even get unlimited nights after 9pm. AHH!! Seriously, text messaging is great and all, but if we really start dating, I don't want to base it off of text messaging all the time, ya know what I mean? A voice at the very least, if not the real deal. I just realized today how few minutes he has. I feel bad now, cause I probably have used quite a few of them. And all ya'll know I love to be on the phone. BUT I would rather have the whole kit and kaboodle. :) He can't really call on a land line cause, well, my cell phone number is an Arizona number. LONG DISTANCE IS VERY EXPENSIVE! :) DANGNABIT!! Maybe I should re-hook up up my phone line to the phone. I use it for dial-up. Hmmmmm...just thought of that one.

No, no hand action yet. We actually haven't really seen each other for very long at all for the last couple of days. Probably a good thing on my part. Won't see him until Saturday. He's picking me up from the airport. I AM GOING TO BOSTON!!!! SOOOOOOOOO excited!!!!

MY cousin is coming to see me next weekend. Way excited to see him. He is bringing his girlfriend with him (and for those who know Scott, yes he has a girlfriend). Soooo way excited to see him. Totally made my night telling me that he was coming over. Very quick trip, he's coming next Saturday and will either leave late Sunday or early Monday. SOOOO excited to see him. Can't wait. I get to be the first family member to meet his girlfriend too. Can't wait to cast judgement. :) Okay okay, righteous judgement.

Ah, Elizabeth is having a very good week. I don't know what I did, but I am being blessed. I need to keep it up, whatever it is.

Good night!

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design