love love love love love love love
2005-11-28, 1:42 p.m.

Alrighty!!! Who thinks it is time for Elizabeth to update this?? :)

Boy oh boy oh boy. So this is what it's like to fall in love. It's WONDERFUL!! I love him!!! I really really do!!! I haven't told him yet, but I do. I am kinda wanting him to break the ice on that one. Like, saying it. He has text messaged me saying that he loved me, but he hasn't physically said it yet, and I really don't want to be premature, but I really really do love him. I can't stand the fact that we can't be together right now!!! Isn't that pathetic??? YES!!! I spent the last five days with him and his family in Montgomery, and I was in heaven the whole time. It was sooo wonderful!!! I love his family!! They were so lovely!! And they even played a practical joke on me!! When I left his daddy gave me a big hug and a kiss on the cheek. It was so sweet! I like him! Oh, I hope I hope I hope I hope this works out!! If life is like this when you are with the right guy life will be very sweet. Ah!! Thank goodness he has such a good heart! Look at what I would be missing out on if I hadn't changed my mind about him! I really owe him a lot for forgiving me so freely. I can't wait to see him!! I think I will be having dinner with him and his sister and her family tonight and then we will go to family home evening together. I am excited to see him!!!

Elizabeth is in love!!! :)

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design