the after shock
2005-12-14, 9:16 a.m.

Well, here is the situation now. He's still coming out to Arizona. We talked, and we are not being exclusive. We are friends. The option of getting back together is there, but not for a long time. But we are going to use this time to become better friends and to get to know each other better. So I am going to work hard to be a really really good friend for him and all that good stuff. Because you know what? I started to fall in love with him. He's someone I could marry. I don't think that he's the only one I could marry, but he is definately one of the best options I have come across in a long time. And dang it, I am going to fight for him.

Oh help me!

Good thoughts and prayers would be appreciated in my direction. I need any help that I can get.

Thanks to all of you that allowed me to fill their ears with all kinds of crazy info and stuff. I really appreciate all of your advice and your loving remarks on my behalf. It's times like these that you get to really know who your friends are, and all of you stepped up to the plate, and I appreciate that sooo much. :) Thank you.

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design