facebook is over and out
2006-03-09, 9:56 a.m.

So I was on this website www.thefacebook.com for almost a year, and yet again, I got tired of being on something with my profile on it and where you never knew what would pop up on the screen from one of advertisements or what you might read on other people's profiles, so I got off. It feels good to get off of there. I really wasted my time on there. Just the same for when I was on ldsmingle.com and ldslinkup.com. They just weren't worth my time. Now I can put my time to much better use.

So the roommate is doing well. I think I have talked her into really not touching another cigarette. She went 4 or 5 days without one, and then she smoked one. The problem is that when she does that, she basically is starting all over again. She puts the nicotene right back into her body, and it makes it harder for her to actually quit. She was having a tough time yesterday. She really can use all the help she can get. So to all my thousands of readers out there (:)), you might put my roommate into your prayers.

Eh, that is all for now. I will write again when something exciting happens. :)

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design