First day of SCHOOL!! ........again.
2005-08-24, 7:26 p.m.

First day of school!! It was weird being back, that's for sure!! But I have good classes, and I am excited for the school year to really get going. I am still working on my whole course schedule, but I am not too worried about it yet. I will probably speak with Dr. First tomorrow about what I should do for those last 2 credit hours that I need for a full schedule. We shall see.

I went walking today for an hour!! I did a little bit of jogging. Yesterday I played football in the rain. I am all of a sudden becoming an active athletic type person. This is a first, people. The only other time that I have been athletic was when I was doing little league softball, and I was good by the end of the season. :)My goal is to run faster than this guy Mark can. :) Let's see if I can do it by the end of the...year. :) It takes time, I am not exactly what you would call 'cut' at the moment.

Alright, dinner and a movie sound like a good thing to do at the moment. Chow!

-Elizabeth

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design