The boy and bands
2005-08-27, 11:04 p.m.

Okay, so I hate it when I hit the wrong key. I totally had this awesome entry all halfway written up, and then I hit something and it went away. AHH!!

SO, here we go again.

The girls in my ward were at it again today. It's getting to the point where I am really awkward around this guy. I need to take them aside and really tell them a thing or two, because this is really doing a number on me and I am really going to have a hard time being around the YSA if this is what they are going to do. For anyone out there that I ever tried to force into a relationship, or at least put a great deal of pressure on, I AM SO SORRY!!
So, I totally felt bad, but I kinda blew off this guy today so that he wouldn't come near. I didn't do it quite right though, but that was because other people were around. I might just take the guy aside and tell him what is up so that I don't have to be awkward around him anymore. I HATE THIS FEELING!!!
I need to also take aside these girls and tell them to lay off and leave it alone. I mean, everyonce in a while, fine, but 5 times within a 2 or 3 hour period, ENOUGH all ready. It is so juvenile and they are driving me insane.
It's not that this guy would not have a shot, because of course he does, I barely even know the guy, so he has just as good of a shot to get onto my like list as the next guy. But his chances are dwindling, and I really think that it is not fault of his but rather of the girls. I really think that they have filled him or hinted at me liking him or something, WHICH I DON'T!!! AHHHHH!! Frustrated!!!

Okay, so today we had this welcome back cookout thingy, and then some of us went to a concert (rock, modern, alternative type, NOT classical). The first band was great, I think they are called...Graham Colton?? But they were good. And then Coolio was there. At first I was thinking it was kinda cool, but then he practically raped this girl on stage. It was so awful. I was having to hold back the rage inside. SO I left. I wish I had not been there in the first place. Well, now I know better. Check out the bands before they play so I have a better idea of what they are going to do.

That's enough. Sunday tomorrow. Yay for the Sabbath, I have been waiting a whole week!!!

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design