Blah blah blah blah blah
2005-10-05, 10:48 p.m.

Wow. Never knew what could happen in a week. School is behind, we have this massive gigantic supersized Regional Activity this weekend, and guess who planned out everything. ME!!! I am exhausted, and thankfully am getting released from some of my callings. THANK GOODNESS!!! I am so tired. I will seriously be crying by the time this thing is over with. I really hope I meet that guy from the temple this weekend. That would really put the icing on the cake.

K, so planning stuff like this is so up my alley. I mean, if I wasn't so into music, I would be a wedding and dinner party planner. I love doing big huge shin-digs like this. BUT not when it starts costing me my schooling and my mental stability. I really feel bad, and I would so continue on with the calling, but I do need to do my homework and I need a breather now and then. I mean, really, I make time for the temple. I am not even married yet, and I am having to make time for the temple. AHHH!!! So I talked with the stake president and my bishop and I should be released from all but one of my callings.

The cool thing about being in a calling like this is that I know all the high ups in the stake and even some regional ones too. Cool huh? :)

Ah, my Bishop thinks I should hook up with that guy. Yeah. that one. The one that everyone thinks I should hook up with. You know, I think to appease everyone I will go on one date with him if he asks me again. I think that he has been clued in to the fact that I am not interested, which makes him somewhat more tolerable actually. Maybe his problem is that he is awkward when he is out on the prowl. :) Who knows, maybe I'll change my mind about him.

That's all. I'm tired.

Oh, I have carpul tunnel again. In the other hand.

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design