and the verdict is in the negative
2005-10-26, 10:08 p.m.

k, so we just had dinner tonight. There ain't nothing there. Really, it was kinda tough. I really gave it an all out shot, and I was interested, but there really wasn't much of anything there. AND he brought up the girl from Birmingham again. I guess something I said sparked it, but I was totally not expecting him to bring her up. So anyways. That's that. I don't see much between us anyways. We are rather different people on quite a few planes. But he really is a nice guy. I wouldn't turn down a second date. Who knows, maybe all the differences between us are frivolous and if our personalities could just mesh things might work out. But really, it was kinda cool to have a guy open the door and all that jazz.

Ah, back to school. I am not going to Atlanta this weekend. Too much work to do, a lot of stuff happening here that I need to do and want to do and this is the weekend to do it. REVA, I promise, I will see you before the semester is over. I really don't have a clue when I will see you, but trust me, I will see you! Not the following weekend cause I am singing for stake conference, although I guess I could come Friday night and leave early Sunday to make it back in time for conference. hmmmm. Not the weekend after that, SMT conference IN BOSTON!!! :) Then the weekend after that I am going to Auburn with the rest of the YSA for the rivalry game between Auburn and Alabama. Then Thanksgiving in Virginia with Matt and Becky. Then the following weekend I have nothing planned so I can come that weekend. How's that. The weekend after Thanksgiving which is the....2nd and 3rd of December.

I have a busy life ahead of me!! :)

That's all for now. Have a fabulous evening!!

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design