internet fixed and jail
2006-02-02, 7:36 a.m.

YAY!!! Phone line is fixed. I swear, the guy went out back, jiggled the outside connection, and it was fixed. I could've done that! I just didn't know where it is. (and I still don't). Anyways, that means I can update this more often. And everyone is happy about that, right?

Well, turn of events. I may be out in Alabama for another year. Depends on what news my prof's give me by weeks end, and of course what me, my parents, and the Lord contribute to this decision, but I may be out here for a whole 'nother year. I will be done (and I mean DONE) by December at the latest, but the extra semester out here will give me ample time to find a PhD program and a job opening somewhere...out there!!! :)

So guess what I get to do tomorrow! I get to go to jail. I am visiting a girl that's a member of the Church from AZ. I don't know her, but Bishop thought we might hit it off seeing that I am from out that direction. I hope that she is easy to talk with. I would hate to get there and have to use...so, how's the weather in there? or something dumb like that. I am kind of excited! I have never been to jail before! I wonder if it is anything like the movies. :)

Alright, be good, fly straight!

-ME

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design