Fine!!!
2006-05-13, 10:52 a.m.

I am done!!!!!!!!!! Five papers......done!!!! It feels good!

Now, the boy hasn't called me. That's a bad sign, isn't it? I mean, I can understand if he doesn't like to talk on the phone, I really can, but you HAVE to call sometimes, and he just isn't very good at that. I have had a few red flags with him anyways, but I mean, for real! I wouldn't have been able to go to Atlanta this weekend anyways, but I planned on staying in town this weekend to give him a chance to take me out again this weekend. Well, I called him last Monday to let him know that I wasn't going to Atlanta, so if he would like to go out, I am up for it. Fast forward to Friday (yesterday). No call, no text, no nothing. So I think...maybe the message didn't go through because his cell phone I know has problems. So I send him a text message saying that I am in town for the weekend, so we can go out if he would like. And this was at, like, 8:00pm last night. Now, I can understand that if he was out last night on a date or at a dance, which I think there was a thing-a-ma-giggy up in Huntsville last night, he may not have replied or checked his phone. But it's the next day, he should be awake, and if he really was going to come down here today for his brothers graduation...HE SHOULD'VE said something by now...RIGHT???

AHHHHHHH!!!!!

SO I am going to Phoenix Wednesday. I am soooooo happy!!! For real, so happy! I get to see Grandma Connie, Barron who is home from his mission, the Aunts, the cousins, Franchesca, Julie, and MAYBE Becky...I really hope soooo!!! She has a crazy work schedule right now, so we shall see. Things are tight for her and Matt, so I will be totally understanding if coming down to the valley wouldn't work out, cause I know what it means to poor! :)

Alright, I am going to shower. I am being lazy!!! :)

last - next


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
image
design